. (1) | 2 (3) | 3 (2) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (78) | B (58) | C (124) | D (106) | E (74) | F (102) | G (76) | H (37) | I (61) | J (41) | K (37) | L (84) | M (95) | N (50) | O (62) | P (124) | Q (74) | R (64) | S (133) | T (78) | U (22) | V (36) | W (62) | X (21) | Y (7) | Z (14) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
X264 for OS/2 Applications: audio/video, Development: libraries Wed, 05/06/2019 - 14:19
Xact Applications: graphics, Applications: miscellaneous Sat, 08/09/2018 - 12:37
XDF/LibSF for OS/2 System: enhancements, Utilities: archivers and backup, Utilities: file management Sun, 10/02/2019 - 07:48
XF86 support driver System: enhancements Fri, 07/06/2019 - 13:13
XFree86 & Xorg System: enhancements Tue, 11/06/2019 - 11:22
Xgrabcolor Applications: graphics, Applications: miscellaneous Fri, 15/06/2018 - 15:58
xHarbour Development: other languages Thu, 19/07/2018 - 15:35
Xitami Webserver Applications: server Wed, 01/08/2018 - 06:33
xMaze Applications: games Fri, 15/06/2018 - 16:00
XML C parser and toolkit Applications: miscellaneous, Development: libraries Sat, 19/01/2019 - 06:16
XPDF Utilities: convert Wed, 20/03/2019 - 15:07
Xplanet Applications: calculation, Applications: emulators, Applications: miscellaneous Fri, 27/07/2018 - 06:42
XQueryEvaluator Applications: editors and viewers, Development: other languages Tue, 26/06/2018 - 15:40
XRay Development: WPS & PM Tue, 11/06/2019 - 11:18
xRick Applications: games Fri, 22/06/2018 - 13:48
XSane Applications: scanning Tue, 11/06/2019 - 06:10
XShadow System: WPS Mon, 11/06/2018 - 21:11
XSLT processing library Development: libraries, Utilities: convert Tue, 26/02/2019 - 06:00
XviD core for OS/2 Applications: audio/video Mon, 10/06/2019 - 04:59
XWorkplace System: enhancements, System: WPS Wed, 10/07/2019 - 05:38
XZ Utils (XZ archiver) Utilities: archivers and backup Thu, 19/07/2018 - 15:35

Translate to...