. (1) | 2 (3) | 3 (2) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (78) | B (58) | C (124) | D (106) | E (74) | F (102) | G (76) | H (37) | I (61) | J (41) | K (37) | L (84) | M (95) | N (50) | O (62) | P (124) | Q (74) | R (64) | S (133) | T (78) | U (22) | V (36) | W (62) | X (21) | Y (7) | Z (14) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
Lame Applications: audio/video Wed, 30/05/2018 - 11:07
LAN Server Installation System: enhancements, System: network Mon, 15/04/2019 - 06:41
LanScan System: network Wed, 10/10/2018 - 11:19
LANXCOPY Applications: network file transfer, System: network Tue, 29/05/2018 - 10:56
Larsen Commander Utilities: file management Tue, 11/06/2019 - 11:42
Lateautocheck System: enhancements, Utilities: disk Fri, 22/06/2018 - 13:34
LaTeX2RTF converter Applications: editors and viewers, Utilities: convert Fri, 24/08/2018 - 12:57
LaunchHook Plus System: enhancements, System: mouse and keyboard, System: WPS Thu, 19/07/2018 - 15:30
LB Mixer (LBMix) System: audio and video Mon, 10/06/2019 - 05:12
LBreakout2 Applications: games Sat, 25/08/2018 - 15:02
LCD Image Converter Development: tools Tue, 14/05/2019 - 16:02
LCSS (Logical Config.Sys Sort) System: enhancements Tue, 27/11/2018 - 09:47
LDCOPY (OS/2 device driver for copying files) System: enhancements Sun, 01/07/2018 - 07:24
LEDPanel style fonts System: WPS Fri, 22/06/2018 - 13:56
Leech Applications: audio/video Fri, 12/04/2019 - 06:38
LeechMP3 Applications: audio/video Tue, 11/06/2019 - 15:28
Leminuteur Applications: miscellaneous, Applications: time Wed, 13/06/2018 - 14:25
Less Utilities: file management Sat, 18/05/2019 - 09:35
LH/2 Utilities: archivers and backup, Utilities: file management Mon, 23/07/2018 - 06:51
LHA Archiver Utilities: archivers and backup, Utilities: file management Sat, 21/07/2018 - 06:23
LIB-gi (Generic Interface Runtime) System: enhancements, System: mouse and keyboard Mon, 05/02/2018 - 18:53
Libaio Development: C/C++ Sun, 10/12/2017 - 12:18
libarchive Utilities: archivers and backup, Utilities: convert, Utilities: file management Tue, 26/06/2018 - 16:20
libass Development: C/C++, Development: libraries Tue, 26/06/2018 - 15:42
Libdvbpsi (libreria DVB PSI) Development: libraries Sun, 17/06/2018 - 18:40
Libdvdcss (libreria Content Scramble System per DVD) Development: libraries Sun, 07/04/2019 - 16:13
Libdvdnav (libreria navigazione DVD) Development: libraries Sun, 07/04/2019 - 16:16
Libdvdread (libreria lettura DVD) Development: libraries Tue, 23/04/2019 - 05:59
libffi (Portable Foreign Function Interface Library) Development: C/C++ Tue, 12/12/2017 - 12:36
Libgcrypt & Libgpg-error Development: libraries Sun, 17/06/2018 - 15:52

Pages

Translate to...