. (1) | 2 (2) | 3 (1) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (78) | B (55) | C (129) | D (98) | E (69) | F (67) | G (74) | H (34) | I (59) | J (39) | K (33) | L (78) | M (92) | N (46) | O (55) | P (119) | Q (72) | R (58) | S (129) | T (75) | U (24) | V (36) | W (63) | X (18) | Y (8) | Z (14) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
DaemonFS Utilities: file management Tue, 12/06/2018 - 16:05
Daniela's ATAPI Filter System: ATA and SCSI Tue, 29/05/2018 - 17:38
Daniela's EIDE/SATA Driver System: ATA and SCSI Sat, 30/06/2018 - 00:09
Dash (Debian Almquist Shell ) System: enhancements Wed, 05/09/2018 - 06:33
Data Transport Agent (DTA) System: audio and video, System: enhancements Tue, 18/09/2018 - 07:48
DataSeeker (ex ACDataSeeker) Utilities: file management Fri, 08/06/2018 - 21:51
Dave Gnukem Applications: games Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
Dawicontrol SCSI Host Adapters System: ATA and SCSI Sat, 08/09/2018 - 13:04
Daytime Applications: server, Applications: time Thu, 23/08/2018 - 18:48
DBCSM (Extended Character Map) System: mouse and keyboard Thu, 26/04/2018 - 15:33
DBExpert Applications: databases Sat, 30/06/2018 - 20:31
DCF77 decoder for Gude Expert Mouse Clock serial System: mouse and keyboard Fri, 22/06/2018 - 14:24
DcRaw Digital camera RAW file conversion Applications: camera, Utilities: convert Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:54
Ddrescue Utilities: disk, Utilities: file management Mon, 21/05/2018 - 16:22
Debug Breakpoint (Driver) Development: tools, System: enhancements Thu, 12/07/2018 - 15:17
Debug Helper (Driver) System: enhancements Thu, 12/07/2018 - 15:17
DECalc Applications: calculation Wed, 30/05/2018 - 11:40
DejaVu Fonts System: WPS Tue, 12/06/2018 - 15:16
DELAY (OS/2 startup delay device driver) Applications: time, System: enhancements Fri, 22/06/2018 - 15:20
DeRegistered System: enhancements, System: WPS Mon, 27/08/2018 - 04:42
Des chiffres Applications: games Fri, 22/06/2018 - 14:31
Deskpic Applications: graphics, Utilities: screen savers Fri, 22/06/2018 - 13:40
Desktop Object Tool System: enhancements Sat, 25/08/2018 - 19:21
Desktop On-Call Applications: remote access and control Thu, 19/07/2018 - 15:30
Desktop Painter Utilities: screen savers Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:01
DeText Utilities: convert Thu, 19/07/2018 - 16:00
Device Driver Development Kit for 16 Bit Drivers Development: C/C++, Development: tools Sun, 09/09/2018 - 06:49
Device Driver Development Kit for 32 Bit Drivers Development: C/C++, Development: tools Sat, 08/09/2018 - 07:40
Device Driver Pack 2 (XR_D002) System: fixpacks and patches Wed, 25/07/2018 - 05:27
Device Manager System: enhancements, System: USB Sun, 26/08/2018 - 10:00

Pages

GTranslate

English Dutch French German Korean Russian Swedish