. (1) | 2 (3) | 3 (2) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (80) | B (57) | C (131) | D (105) | E (76) | F (135) | G (77) | H (37) | I (66) | J (41) | K (37) | L (82) | M (130) | N (52) | O (63) | P (127) | Q (74) | R (65) | S (135) | T (92) | U (25) | V (36) | W (64) | X (21) | Y (7) | Z (14) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
DaemonFS Utilities: file management Tue, 24/09/2019 - 16:20
Daniela's ATAPI Filter System: ATA and SCSI Tue, 11/06/2019 - 11:23
Daniela's EIDE/SATA Driver System: ATA and SCSI Fri, 28/06/2019 - 06:04
Dash (Debian Almquist Shell ) System: enhancements Wed, 05/09/2018 - 06:33
Data Transport Agent (DTA) System: audio and video, System: enhancements Wed, 25/09/2019 - 06:50
DataSeeker (ex ACDataSeeker) Utilities: file management Tue, 30/07/2019 - 22:19
Dave Gnukem Applications: games Mon, 15/04/2019 - 06:15
Dawicontrol SCSI Host Adapters System: ATA and SCSI Sat, 08/09/2018 - 13:04
Daytime Applications: server, Applications: time Tue, 30/07/2019 - 22:16
DBCSM (Extended Character Map) System: mouse and keyboard Wed, 20/03/2019 - 15:03
DBExpert Applications: databases Sat, 11/05/2019 - 10:40
DCF77 decoder for Gude Expert Mouse Clock serial System: mouse and keyboard Wed, 19/06/2019 - 13:16
DcRaw Digital camera RAW file conversion Applications: camera, Utilities: convert Mon, 14/01/2019 - 06:59
Ddrescue Utilities: disk, Utilities: file management Mon, 03/06/2019 - 13:33
Debug Breakpoint (Driver) Development: tools, System: enhancements Thu, 12/07/2018 - 15:17
Debug Helper (Driver) System: enhancements Thu, 12/07/2018 - 15:17
DECalc Applications: calculation Tue, 11/06/2019 - 15:31
DejaVu Fonts System: WPS Sun, 08/09/2019 - 14:23
DELAY (OS/2 startup delay device driver) Applications: time, System: enhancements Tue, 20/08/2019 - 06:23
DeRegistered System: enhancements, System: WPS Mon, 27/08/2018 - 04:42
Des chiffres Applications: games Thu, 05/09/2019 - 11:17
DeskMan/2 System: enhancements, System: WPS Tue, 01/10/2019 - 06:18
Deskpic Applications: graphics, Utilities: screen savers Tue, 24/09/2019 - 16:27
Desktop Object Tool System: enhancements Tue, 23/07/2019 - 06:04
Desktop On-Call Applications: remote access and control Thu, 19/07/2018 - 15:30
Desktop Painter Utilities: screen savers Tue, 30/07/2019 - 23:06
DeText Utilities: convert Thu, 19/07/2018 - 16:00
Device Driver Development Kit for 16 Bit Drivers Development: C/C++, Development: tools Tue, 19/03/2019 - 05:50
Device Driver Development Kit for 32 Bit Drivers Development: C/C++, Development: tools Tue, 12/02/2019 - 06:32
Device Driver Pack 2 (XR_D002) System: fixpacks and patches Wed, 19/06/2019 - 05:26

Pages

Translate to...