. (1) | 2 (3) | 3 (2) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (80) | B (58) | C (131) | D (107) | E (75) | F (135) | G (77) | H (37) | I (65) | J (41) | K (37) | L (84) | M (128) | N (51) | O (63) | P (127) | Q (74) | R (65) | S (134) | T (92) | U (22) | V (36) | W (64) | X (21) | Y (7) | Z (14) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
K Alarm Applications: time Sun, 17/06/2018 - 18:42
K DLL Archiver Development: tools Wed, 05/06/2019 - 14:15
K File wizard Utilities: file management Thu, 25/01/2018 - 19:00
K MIDI DECoder & K MIDI Applications: audio/video Thu, 08/02/2018 - 16:43
K Movie Player Applications: audio/video Sat, 31/08/2019 - 15:44
K Movie Player File Selector System: audio and video, System: enhancements Wed, 29/05/2019 - 06:23
Kai Library (K Audio Interface) Development: tools Sun, 17/06/2018 - 15:56
Kalkulon Applications: calculation Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:24
Kapow Applications: diaries and address books, Applications: miscellaneous Sun, 08/09/2019 - 14:35
Kawaii Emoji Messenger Applications: social and chat Fri, 31/08/2018 - 09:04
KAzip Utilities: archivers and backup Thu, 26/07/2018 - 15:15
Kbackup Utilities: archivers and backup Wed, 13/06/2018 - 14:15
kBuild for OS/2 Development: tools Sun, 03/02/2019 - 21:38
KCheckers Applications: games Fri, 22/06/2018 - 13:41
Kchmviewer Applications: miscellaneous Wed, 13/06/2018 - 15:31
KDiff3 Utilities: file management Tue, 19/03/2019 - 15:03
KEDIT Applications: editors and viewers Fri, 10/08/2018 - 07:04
Kee16 System: enhancements Fri, 07/06/2019 - 11:10
KeePassX Applications: diaries and address books, Applications: encryption Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:23
Keyboard Layer/2 System: WPS Wed, 10/10/2018 - 10:48
KeyCalc Applications: calculation Sat, 27/07/2019 - 18:53
KeyRing Mini Applications: encryption Mon, 18/03/2019 - 15:50
KeyRing/2 Applications: encryption Mon, 18/03/2019 - 15:42
kLIBC / GCC Runtime Library Development: C/C++, Development: libraries, System: enhancements Mon, 19/08/2019 - 06:17
Klikit Applications: games Sun, 08/09/2019 - 14:37
klUsrMgr (kLIBC User management utility) System: enhancements Sun, 18/08/2019 - 06:13
Knotter Applications: graphics Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:10
Kofax Image Processing Platform (KIPP) Applications: scanning Sat, 12/01/2019 - 07:41
KompoZer (ex NVU) Applications: editors and viewers Mon, 11/06/2018 - 20:42
Kon Applications: editors and viewers Wed, 31/07/2019 - 18:52

Pages

Translate to...