. (1) | 2 (2) | 3 (2) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (78) | B (57) | C (119) | D (105) | E (74) | F (97) | G (75) | H (37) | I (59) | J (41) | K (37) | L (80) | M (97) | N (49) | O (59) | P (123) | Q (72) | R (62) | S (131) | T (77) | U (23) | V (37) | W (62) | X (21) | Y (8) | Z (14) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
K Alarm Applications: time Sun, 17/06/2018 - 18:42
K DLL Archiver Development: tools Tue, 22/05/2018 - 16:44
K File wizard Utilities: file management Thu, 25/01/2018 - 19:00
K MIDI DECoder & K MIDI Applications: audio/video Thu, 08/02/2018 - 16:43
K Movie Player Applications: audio/video Tue, 12/06/2018 - 14:39
K Movie Player File Selector System: audio and video, System: enhancements Mon, 17/09/2018 - 20:53
Kai Library (K Audio Interface) Development: tools Sun, 17/06/2018 - 15:56
Kalkulon Applications: calculation Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:24
Kapow Applications: diaries and address books, Applications: miscellaneous Tue, 12/06/2018 - 15:26
Kawaii Emoji Messenger Applications: social and chat Fri, 31/08/2018 - 09:04
KAzip Utilities: archivers and backup Thu, 26/07/2018 - 15:15
Kbackup Utilities: archivers and backup Wed, 13/06/2018 - 14:15
kBuild for OS/2 Development: tools Sun, 03/02/2019 - 21:38
KCheckers Applications: games Fri, 22/06/2018 - 13:41
Kchmviewer Applications: miscellaneous Wed, 13/06/2018 - 15:31
KDiff3 Utilities: file management Tue, 12/06/2018 - 14:12
KEDIT Applications: editors and viewers Fri, 10/08/2018 - 07:04
Kee16 System: enhancements Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:00
KeePassX Applications: diaries and address books, Applications: encryption Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:23
Keyboard Layer/2 System: WPS Wed, 10/10/2018 - 10:48
KeyRing Mini Applications: encryption Mon, 18/03/2019 - 15:50
KeyRing/2 Applications: encryption Mon, 18/03/2019 - 15:42
kLIBC / GCC Runtime Library System: enhancements Wed, 16/01/2019 - 06:18
Klikit Applications: games Tue, 12/06/2018 - 15:31
klUsrMgr (kLIBC User management utility) System: enhancements Wed, 05/09/2018 - 06:26
Knotter Applications: graphics Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:10
Kofax Image Processing Platform (KIPP) Applications: scanning Sat, 12/01/2019 - 07:41
KompoZer (ex NVU) Applications: editors and viewers Mon, 11/06/2018 - 20:42
Kon Applications: editors and viewers Sat, 12/01/2019 - 07:53
Kontakter Applications: diaries and address books Tue, 12/06/2018 - 16:09

Pages

Translate to...