Latest news

Testlog 3.27
Program released on Sunday, 15 September, 2019 - Record last updated on Monday, 16 September, 2019

Create a log file that you can submit with your test results when reporting a problem with a driver. This program collects all the data about your system and the driver under test, and puts it into a single...

Read more
Mon, 08/07/2019 - 01:58
QSINIT 13092019
Program released on Friday, 13 September, 2019 - Record last updated on Monday, 16 September, 2019

QSINIT is a replacement of OS2LDR created from scratch.

Read more
Tue, 10/09/2019 - 01:55
eCo Software runtime 20190904
Program released on Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 - Record last updated on Thursday, 12 September, 2019

Runtime for the new generation of applications developed by eCo software.

Read more
Fri, 15/02/2019 - 00:59
Zippy 1.03.04
Program released on Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 - Record last updated on Thursday, 12 September, 2019

View, extract and create archive files.

Zippy is a most advanced archive manager for ArcaOS, eComStation and IBM's OS/2 operating systems. Allow to easy to browse and...

Read more
Sat, 13/07/2019 - 01:48
DVD/CD Toys 1.07.02
Program released on Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 - Record last updated on Thursday, 12 September, 2019

CD/DVD Toys is a set of utilities to burn CD and DVD disks (Blu-Ray, HD-DVD). The utilities support creation and burning of ISO-images. All utilities are multi-language and easy to use. The third-party...

Read more
Wed, 05/06/2019 - 01:42
i-Merge
Program released on Monday, 9 September, 2019 - Record last updated on Wednesday, 11 September, 2019

Utility to merge two 24-bit TGA images. It can be used to create better looking (small) images more quickly.

Read more
Tue, 10/09/2019 - 01:53
51shades 1.0
Program released on Monday, 9 September, 2019 - Record last updated on Wednesday, 11 September, 2019

Rexx script to create a customized (small) 24-bits color palette template. The created TGA file can be used as a copy and paste source for (a part of) another image, like an icon.

Read more
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 21:40
Weasel 2.6
Program released on Friday, 6 September, 2019 - Record last updated on Saturday, 7 September, 2019

Weasel: a POP3 and SMTP daemon for OS/2 (also available an IMAP optional extension). Includes controls on who may send relay mail, and includes a way of blocking mail from specified hosts. This software was...

Read more
Sat, 07/09/2019 - 00:50
NetRexx 3.0.8 GA
Program released on Friday, 6 September, 2019 - Record last updated on Saturday, 7 September, 2019

NetRexx is a programming language derived from both Rexx and Java. It is a dialect of Rexx that retains the portability and efficiency of Java, while being as easy to learn and to use as Rexx.

...Read more
Sat, 07/09/2019 - 01:54
Agena 2.16.1
Program released on Monday, 2 September, 2019 - Record last updated on Sunday, 8 September, 2019

Agena is an easy-to-learn procedural programming language suited for everyday usage. It has been implemented as an interpreter and can be used in scientific, educational, linguistic, and many other...

Read more
Tue, 03/09/2019 - 01:40
Subscribe to Front page feed