Latest news

PMView Pro 3.82
Program released on Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - Record last updated on Tuesday, 25 February, 2020

This is a very fast bitmap viewer for files in JPEG, GIF, PNG, TIFF, Photo CD, etc. More than 40 different formats can be read and more than 30 can be saved.

This program also allows conversions between image formats, minor...

Read more
Fonts JetBrains Mono 1.0.0
Program released on Monday, 20 January, 2020 - Record last updated on Tuesday, 4 February, 2020

JetBrains Mono is a typeface specifically designed for developers, featuring taller lowercase letters, special features for making code more readable (including 138 code-specific ligatures), 4 weights with matching italics, and other...

Read more
Mon, 20/01/2020 - 22:47
Major Major 3.0
Program released on Saturday, 9 November, 2019 - Record last updated on Sunday, 15 December, 2019

Major Major is a mailing list manager for OS/2. It lets you create multiple mailing lists on your machine. People subscribe to these lists by mailing a "subscribe" command to Major Major (there is also an "...

Read more
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 22:38
FTP Server 2.78
Program released on Sunday, 27 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Friday, 8 November, 2019

FtpServer: an FTP daemon for OS/2. Lets you control which drives and directories the users are allowed to see. Also has controls on which IP addresses a client is allowed to connect from. This software was "...

Read more
Fri, 04/10/2019 - 01:49
DFSee, Display File Systems 16.6
Program released on Friday, 25 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Tuesday, 4 February, 2020

File-system display & analysis utility. Shows partition-tables and bootsectors. Shows all HPFS internal disk structures like Superblock, Fnodes, Dirblocks etc. Check allocation integrity for volume. Can...

Read more
Sun, 04/08/2019 - 01:46
INIData 1.1
Program released on Friday, 25 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Tuesday, 7 January, 2020

Dynamic linked libraries needed as prerequisites to some Peter Moylan's software.

Read more
Mon, 19/08/2019 - 01:54
Agena 2.17.2
Program released on Sunday, 6 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Wednesday, 26 February, 2020

Agena is an easy-to-learn procedural programming language suited for everyday usage. It has been implemented as an interpreter and can be used in scientific, educational, linguistic, and many other...

Read more
Sun, 22/09/2019 - 01:38
WebServe 2.0
Program released on Sunday, 6 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Monday, 7 October, 2019

A lightweight web server for OS/2, written in Modula/2, that should be suitable for most non-commercial web sites, and possibly many commercial ones. Multiple domains are supported.

Read more
Mon, 10/12/2018 - 00:59
FreeRDP Client for OS/2 20200211
Program released on Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Tuesday, 18 February, 2020

A FreeRDP port for OS/2, eComStation and ArcaOS. FreeRDP is a client for Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP), used in a number of Microsoft Windows operation systems. It can connect also to systems with "Network Level Authentication" enabled...

Read more
Sat, 29/06/2019 - 01:46
FluidSynth 2.1.1
Program released on Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Wednesday, 26 February, 2020

FluidSynth is a software real-time synthesizer based on the Soundfont 2 specifications.

Read more
Mon, 26/08/2019 - 01:48
Driver supporto di base USB 12.03 & 10.232
Program released on Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Thursday, 2 January, 2020

USB basic driver stack including UHCI, OHCI, EHCI (USB 2.0) support, always required and to be installed first!

All this drivers are the result of Lars Erdmann's efforts...

Read more
Sun, 01/09/2019 - 01:52
Subscribe to Front page feed