. (1) | 2 (3) | 3 (2) | 4 (3) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (86) | B (59) | C (148) | D (111) | E (76) | F (138) | G (79) | H (39) | I (106) | J (43) | K (39) | L (83) | M (134) | N (55) | O (66) | P (139) | Q (75) | R (69) | S (138) | T (95) | U (26) | V (37) | W (69) | X (21) | Y (7) | Z (15) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
Wake on Lan System: network Wed, 19/06/2019 - 15:01
WakeUp System: enhancements Thu, 05/09/2019 - 11:17
WallpaperFiner Applications: graphics Fri, 07/06/2019 - 11:04
Wally Utilities: screen savers Sat, 30/11/2019 - 15:07
WarpCalc Applications: calculation Tue, 07/05/2019 - 15:34
WarpGLOBE Utilities: screen savers Thu, 26/03/2020 - 04:29
WarpGoGo Applications: audio/video Fri, 14/06/2019 - 15:03
WarpIN System: enhancements Thu, 10/09/2020 - 10:17
WarpOverlay! System: audio and video Thu, 19/09/2019 - 07:52
WarpSans font Extended size System: WPS Fri, 31/08/2018 - 14:57
WarpTris Applications: games Mon, 31/08/2020 - 22:15
WarpVision Applications: audio/video Wed, 12/06/2019 - 06:49
WarpZip Utilities: archivers and backup Wed, 19/06/2019 - 14:58
WatchCat System: enhancements Tue, 24/07/2018 - 15:01
Watcom C++ & Fortran Development: C/C++, Development: other languages Fri, 27/09/2019 - 07:27
Watcom VX-REXX Development: REXX Wed, 14/10/2020 - 06:48
WCD (Wherever Change Directory) System: enhancements Tue, 24/09/2019 - 16:19
WDBasic Development: other languages Sun, 22/11/2020 - 18:24
WDDBaseViewer Applications: databases Tue, 07/05/2019 - 15:31
WDRepairFile Applications: miscellaneous, Utilities: file management Tue, 24/07/2018 - 13:37
WDSaver System: enhancements Tue, 14/05/2019 - 15:49
WDSibyl Development: other languages, Development: Pascal Thu, 29/10/2020 - 06:25
WDSibyl Chess Applications: games Mon, 06/04/2020 - 21:45
WDSQL Applications: databases Thu, 19/11/2020 - 17:31
Weasel Applications: email, Applications: server Sun, 11/10/2020 - 07:04
Web Family Tree Applications: databases, Applications: miscellaneous, Applications: server Thu, 05/09/2019 - 11:17
Web/2 Applications: server Wed, 12/06/2019 - 10:45
WebDAV, plugin per Netdrive Applications: network file transfer Wed, 04/12/2019 - 14:33
WebIssues Desktop Client Applications: miscellaneous Sat, 30/11/2019 - 21:41
WebMail/2 Applications: server Tue, 18/06/2019 - 15:40

Pages

Translate to...