. (1) | 2 (3) | 3 (2) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (78) | B (58) | C (124) | D (106) | E (74) | F (102) | G (76) | H (37) | I (61) | J (41) | K (37) | L (84) | M (95) | N (50) | O (62) | P (124) | Q (74) | R (64) | S (133) | T (78) | U (22) | V (36) | W (62) | X (21) | Y (7) | Z (14) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
F, freeware file manager & standalone utilities Utilities: file management Fri, 14/06/2019 - 14:46
FAAC Applications: audio/video Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:06
FAAD2 Applications: audio/video Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:04
Fair Sea Battle Applications: games Tue, 26/06/2018 - 15:25
Fast CGI Applications: server, Development: tools Wed, 19/06/2019 - 13:16
FAT32 System: filesystems Sat, 06/07/2019 - 05:33
Fatbits Applications: miscellaneous, System: mouse and keyboard Fri, 20/07/2018 - 08:44
FCrackZip Utilities: archivers and backup Mon, 23/07/2018 - 13:06
Feature Install System: enhancements Wed, 12/06/2019 - 10:46
Feff Applications: audio/video Fri, 15/06/2018 - 15:53
Fetchmail Applications: email Fri, 14/06/2019 - 15:27
FFmpeg & FFplay Applications: audio/video Fri, 12/04/2019 - 06:44
FFmpegGUI Applications: audio/video Tue, 26/06/2018 - 15:27
FFmpegthumbnailer Applications: audio/video Sun, 17/06/2018 - 18:53
FFT (libreria Fast Fourier Transform) Development: libraries, Development: tools Wed, 19/06/2019 - 13:13
File (libmagic) System: enhancements, Utilities: file management Tue, 12/06/2018 - 15:15
File Commander/2 Utilities: file management Wed, 10/04/2019 - 13:18
File freedom Utilities: file management Tue, 11/06/2019 - 11:44
File Manager/2 Utilities: file management Sun, 05/05/2019 - 05:42
File Syncronizer Utilities: file management Wed, 10/04/2019 - 14:26
FileStar/2 & FlexEdit Applications: editors and viewers, Utilities: file management Wed, 03/04/2019 - 10:21
FileSynq Utilities: file management Tue, 21/05/2019 - 14:09
Find Duplicate Files System: enhancements, Utilities: file management Fri, 07/06/2019 - 15:41
Find Files Utility System: enhancements, Utilities: file management Tue, 30/04/2019 - 06:33
Findutils Utilities: file management Thu, 28/06/2018 - 15:32
Firecast & IceS (S & S2) Applications: audio/video, Applications: server Fri, 22/06/2018 - 14:11
Firefox Applications: web browser Sun, 26/05/2019 - 12:34
Fish Fillets Applications: games Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:57
Fixpak 05 (XR_M005) - Brazil - Portuguese System: fixpacks and patches Sun, 07/04/2019 - 21:37
Fixpak 05 (XR_M005) - Bulgarian System: fixpacks and patches Wed, 10/04/2019 - 13:01

Pages

Translate to...