. (1) | 2 (2) | 3 (2) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (79) | B (54) | C (119) | D (104) | E (71) | F (68) | G (75) | H (37) | I (59) | J (41) | K (35) | L (80) | M (96) | N (48) | O (59) | P (123) | Q (72) | R (60) | S (130) | T (76) | U (23) | V (37) | W (63) | X (20) | Y (8) | Z (14) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
F, freeware file manager & standalone utilities Utilities: file management Fri, 08/06/2018 - 18:16
FAAC Applications: audio/video Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:06
FAAD2 Applications: audio/video Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:04
Fair Sea Battle Applications: games Tue, 26/06/2018 - 15:25
Fast CGI Applications: server, Development: tools Fri, 22/06/2018 - 14:23
FAT32 System: filesystems Wed, 17/10/2018 - 05:58
Fatbits Applications: miscellaneous, System: mouse and keyboard Fri, 20/07/2018 - 08:44
FCrackZip Utilities: archivers and backup Mon, 23/07/2018 - 13:06
Feature Install System: enhancements Tue, 31/07/2018 - 12:37
Feff Applications: audio/video Fri, 15/06/2018 - 15:53
Fetchmail Applications: email Fri, 08/06/2018 - 18:27
FFmpeg & FFplay Applications: audio/video Mon, 17/09/2018 - 20:49
FFmpegGUI Applications: audio/video Tue, 26/06/2018 - 15:27
FFmpegthumbnailer Applications: audio/video Sun, 17/06/2018 - 18:53
FFT (libreria Fast Fourier Transform) Development: libraries, Development: tools Fri, 22/06/2018 - 14:22
File (libmagic) System: enhancements, Utilities: file management Tue, 12/06/2018 - 15:15
File Commander/2 Utilities: file management Sat, 12/01/2019 - 07:21
File freedom Utilities: file management Tue, 29/05/2018 - 18:17
File Manager/2 Utilities: file management Mon, 17/09/2018 - 06:58
File Syncronizer Utilities: file management Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
FileStar/2 & FlexEdit Applications: editors and viewers, Utilities: file management Tue, 27/09/2016 - 22:19
FileSynq Utilities: file management Sun, 17/06/2018 - 15:26
Find Duplicate Files System: enhancements, Utilities: file management Tue, 24/07/2018 - 15:37
Findutils Utilities: file management Thu, 28/06/2018 - 15:32
Firecast & IceS (S & S2) Applications: audio/video, Applications: server Fri, 22/06/2018 - 14:11
Firefox Applications: web browser Fri, 18/01/2019 - 07:10
Fish Fillets Applications: games Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:57
Fixpak 3 (XR_E003) System: fixpacks and patches Sat, 18/08/2018 - 11:11
Fixpak 38 [it] (XR_IW038) System: fixpacks and patches Wed, 25/07/2018 - 15:57
Fixpak 43 (XR_W043) System: fixpacks and patches Thu, 19/07/2018 - 15:30

Pages

GTranslate

English Dutch French German Korean Russian Swedish