. (1) | 2 (2) | 3 (2) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (78) | B (57) | C (119) | D (105) | E (74) | F (97) | G (75) | H (37) | I (59) | J (41) | K (37) | L (80) | M (97) | N (49) | O (59) | P (123) | Q (72) | R (62) | S (131) | T (77) | U (23) | V (37) | W (62) | X (21) | Y (8) | Z (14) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
F, freeware file manager & standalone utilities Utilities: file management Fri, 08/06/2018 - 18:16
FAAC Applications: audio/video Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:06
FAAD2 Applications: audio/video Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:04
Fair Sea Battle Applications: games Tue, 26/06/2018 - 15:25
Fast CGI Applications: server, Development: tools Fri, 22/06/2018 - 14:23
FAT32 System: filesystems Mon, 18/03/2019 - 15:51
Fatbits Applications: miscellaneous, System: mouse and keyboard Fri, 20/07/2018 - 08:44
FCrackZip Utilities: archivers and backup Mon, 23/07/2018 - 13:06
Feature Install System: enhancements Tue, 31/07/2018 - 12:37
Feff Applications: audio/video Fri, 15/06/2018 - 15:53
Fetchmail Applications: email Fri, 08/06/2018 - 18:27
FFmpeg & FFplay Applications: audio/video Sat, 16/03/2019 - 06:14
FFmpegGUI Applications: audio/video Tue, 26/06/2018 - 15:27
FFmpegthumbnailer Applications: audio/video Sun, 17/06/2018 - 18:53
FFT (libreria Fast Fourier Transform) Development: libraries, Development: tools Fri, 22/06/2018 - 14:22
File (libmagic) System: enhancements, Utilities: file management Tue, 12/06/2018 - 15:15
File Commander/2 Utilities: file management Sat, 02/03/2019 - 06:48
File freedom Utilities: file management Tue, 29/05/2018 - 18:17
File Manager/2 Utilities: file management Mon, 17/09/2018 - 06:58
File Syncronizer Utilities: file management Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
FileStar/2 & FlexEdit Applications: editors and viewers, Utilities: file management Tue, 27/09/2016 - 22:19
FileSynq Utilities: file management Sun, 17/06/2018 - 15:26
Find Duplicate Files System: enhancements, Utilities: file management Tue, 24/07/2018 - 15:37
Findutils Utilities: file management Thu, 28/06/2018 - 15:32
Firecast & IceS (S & S2) Applications: audio/video, Applications: server Fri, 22/06/2018 - 14:11
Firefox Applications: web browser Wed, 27/02/2019 - 16:24
Fish Fillets Applications: games Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:57
Fixpak 05 (XR_M005) - Brazil - Portuguese System: fixpacks and patches Sat, 16/03/2019 - 06:07
Fixpak 05 (XR_M005) - Bulgarian System: fixpacks and patches Sat, 16/03/2019 - 06:07
Fixpak 05 (XR_M005) - China - People's Republic of China System: fixpacks and patches Sat, 16/03/2019 - 06:07

Pages

Translate to...