. (1) | 2 (3) | 3 (2) | 4 (3) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (86) | B (59) | C (149) | D (111) | E (76) | F (138) | G (79) | H (39) | I (108) | J (43) | K (39) | L (83) | M (134) | N (55) | O (66) | P (139) | Q (75) | R (69) | S (138) | T (96) | U (26) | V (37) | W (69) | X (21) | Y (7) | Z (16) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
GNU Bash Development: tools, System: enhancements Tue, 15/09/2020 - 09:16
GNU binutils Development: C/C++, Development: tools Tue, 14/01/2020 - 04:58
GNU Bison Development: tools Tue, 10/09/2019 - 07:45
GNU COREUtils System: enhancements Tue, 14/01/2020 - 04:59
GNU Cpio System: enhancements, Utilities: archivers and backup, Utilities: file management Thu, 28/06/2018 - 15:31
GNU Diffutils Applications: miscellaneous, Development: tools Tue, 28/05/2019 - 06:23
Gnu Dip System: enhancements Wed, 17/06/2020 - 18:12
GNU FriBidi Development: C/C++, Development: libraries Tue, 26/06/2018 - 15:42
GNU gettext Development: libraries Wed, 12/06/2019 - 05:45
GNU gperf (generatore di funzioni hash perfette) Development: C/C++, Development: tools Fri, 22/06/2018 - 15:36
GNU GREP Development: tools, Utilities: file management Tue, 10/09/2019 - 08:52
GNU Groff System: enhancements Thu, 04/10/2018 - 16:21
GNU libtool Development: tools Wed, 22/04/2020 - 17:42
GNU M4 Development: tools Sun, 01/12/2019 - 15:34
GNU Make Development: tools Fri, 22/06/2018 - 15:43
GNU patch Development: tools Fri, 26/10/2018 - 06:56
GNU readline library for OS/2 Development: C/C++, Development: libraries Thu, 10/09/2020 - 10:33
GNU sed Applications: editors and viewers Tue, 10/09/2019 - 10:23
GNU Tar Utilities: archivers and backup Wed, 31/07/2019 - 18:50
GNU Texinfo Development: tools Sun, 01/12/2019 - 15:35
GNU Unifont glyphs System: enhancements Sun, 12/04/2020 - 07:12
GNU Units Utilities: convert Sun, 01/12/2019 - 15:43
GNU zip (gzip) Utilities: archivers and backup Thu, 12/07/2018 - 15:24
Gnuplot Applications: calculation Tue, 01/12/2020 - 07:15
GnuTLS Transport Layer Security Library (GnuTLS) Applications: encryption, Development: libraries Wed, 05/06/2019 - 13:55
GO! System: enhancements Tue, 24/07/2018 - 16:06
GOAT Applications: scanning Thu, 23/08/2018 - 15:12
GOCR Applications: scanning Wed, 23/09/2020 - 06:46
GOGO Applications: audio/video, Applications: music, Utilities: convert Fri, 08/06/2018 - 18:17
GoldBug Applications: social and chat Wed, 04/12/2019 - 14:32

Pages

Translate to...