(1) | . (1) | 2 (2) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | A (73) | B (52) | C (115) | D (89) | E (67) | F (65) | G (65) | H (32) | I (52) | J (38) | K (29) | L (72) | M (85) | N (42) | O (47) | P (103) | Q (69) | R (40) | S (116) | T (67) | U (20) | V (35) | W (55) | X (17) | Y (8) | Z (11) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
Rapidshare Downloader Applications: network file transfer Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:58
RAR Utilities: archivers and backup Wed, 07/09/2016 - 11:42
RAREAD & RAWRITE (Utilities to read and write raw diskette images) Applications: miscellaneous, Utilities: convert, Utilities: disk Sun, 23/10/2016 - 19:12
Raw Library & DCRaw Applications: camera, Development: libraries Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:55
RBLcheck Applications: email Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
rdesktop Applications: connectivity, Applications: remote access and control Mon, 13/11/2017 - 05:24
Realtek RTL8029 PCI Ethernet System: network Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:01
Realtek RTL8029AS PCI Ethernet System: network Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:01
Realtek RTL8139/8130/810x Fast Ethernet System: network Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:01
Realtek RTL8169 Gigabit Ethernet System: network Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:01
Recoll for OS/2 System: WPS Mon, 04/09/2017 - 13:58
Recurse Folder System: enhancements Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
Reformat System: USB, Utilities: disk Mon, 14/08/2017 - 14:06
Regina REXX Development: REXX Thu, 01/09/2016 - 11:47
Relish & RelishWeb Working Model Applications: network file transfer, Applications: time Sat, 25/11/2017 - 06:59
Remap Development: tools Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:54
Remote Workplace Server Development: WPS & PM Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:55
Rename Enhancer Utilities: file management Fri, 08/09/2017 - 15:21
Renzoku Player/2 Applications: audio/video Thu, 15/06/2017 - 06:15
RES2DLG e RESMGR Development: tools Fri, 01/12/2017 - 06:21
REXX Reference Summary Handbook System: enhancements Wed, 12/07/2017 - 22:55
Rexx2exe Development: REXX, Development: tools Fri, 03/11/2017 - 15:35
REXXINI Development: REXX, Utilities: file management Thu, 09/11/2017 - 16:02
REXXLibs (REXX Libraries) Development: REXX Sat, 27/05/2017 - 00:26
RexxMail Applications: email Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:01
Risorse del sistema (Memsize) System: enhancements Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:01
Road Fighter Applications: games Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
Rock' s n'diamonds Applications: games Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
RollBall Applications: games Fri, 15/12/2017 - 06:19
RPL/2 Development: other languages Mon, 26/06/2017 - 23:06

Pages

GTranslate

English Dutch French German Korean Russian Swedish