. (1) | 2 (2) | 3 (1) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | A (77) | B (55) | C (125) | D (98) | E (71) | F (67) | G (71) | H (33) | I (56) | J (40) | K (31) | L (75) | M (89) | N (47) | O (53) | P (114) | Q (70) | R (53) | S (126) | T (71) | U (22) | V (37) | W (61) | X (17) | Y (8) | Z (12) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
HandyFTP Applications: network file transfer Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
Harbour Development: libraries Fri, 07/07/2017 - 06:14
Harddisk Manager Utilities: file management, Utilities: disk Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
HathiDownloadHelper Applications: miscellaneous Mon, 19/06/2017 - 15:55
Heimdal Applications: network file transfer, Applications: remote access and control, System: network Sat, 21/10/2017 - 19:53
Help2man Development: tools Wed, 06/12/2017 - 13:04
Hermes & libspf2 Applications: server Wed, 06/12/2017 - 14:30
Hex-a-Hop Applications: games Wed, 06/09/2017 - 07:48
Hexalate Applications: games Mon, 19/06/2017 - 16:11
HexDump Applications: editors and viewers, Utilities: convert, Utilities: file management Fri, 06/04/2018 - 06:59
HexEdit/2 Applications: editors and viewers Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
HexGlass Applications: games Mon, 19/06/2017 - 16:21
HFS Utilities System: filesystems Thu, 22/09/2016 - 12:48
HgExplorer Development: tools Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:56
Highlight Applications: editors and viewers Mon, 19/06/2017 - 16:37
Highly portable C system library (plibsys) Development: C/C++, Development: libraries Mon, 15/05/2017 - 19:30
HighMem System: enhancements Fri, 06/04/2018 - 07:02
HobLink X11 System: enhancements Wed, 07/09/2016 - 11:37
Holyservices Applications: diaries and address books Mon, 19/06/2017 - 17:27
Hostinfo System: enhancements Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
Hotshots Applications: graphics Mon, 19/06/2017 - 17:38
HOUSE/2 Applications: miscellaneous Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:59
HPGL/2 rendering program System: printing, Utilities: convert Sat, 02/09/2017 - 17:37
HT Editor Applications: editors and viewers Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
HTMEPM Applications: editors and viewers Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
HTML to Text Utilities: file management, Utilities: convert Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
HTML Wizard Applications: editors and viewers Thu, 25/01/2018 - 18:16
HTMLDOC & HTMLtoPDF Utilities: convert Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
HTTrack Applications: network file transfer Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:58
Hunspell Development: libraries, System: enhancements Mon, 20/11/2017 - 23:46

Pages

GTranslate

English Dutch French German Korean Russian Swedish