. (1) | 2 (2) | 3 (1) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (77) | B (55) | C (125) | D (98) | E (72) | F (67) | G (72) | H (33) | I (56) | J (40) | K (31) | L (79) | M (91) | N (47) | O (54) | P (119) | Q (70) | R (54) | S (129) | T (72) | U (23) | V (37) | W (61) | X (17) | Y (8) | Z (13) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
HandyFTP Applications: network file transfer Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
Harbour Development: libraries Wed, 20/06/2018 - 15:26
Harddisk Manager Utilities: disk, Utilities: file management Sat, 21/07/2018 - 19:28
HathiDownloadHelper Applications: miscellaneous Tue, 22/05/2018 - 16:48
Heimdal Applications: network file transfer, Applications: remote access and control, System: network Fri, 20/07/2018 - 08:41
Help2man Development: tools Fri, 22/06/2018 - 15:37
Hermes & libspf2 Applications: server Tue, 12/06/2018 - 14:59
Hex-a-Hop Applications: games Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:55
Hexalate Applications: games Tue, 12/06/2018 - 16:02
HexDump Applications: editors and viewers, Utilities: convert, Utilities: file management Thu, 19/07/2018 - 15:30
HexEdit/2 Applications: editors and viewers Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
HexGlass Applications: games Wed, 13/06/2018 - 13:59
HFS Utilities System: filesystems Thu, 22/09/2016 - 12:48
HgExplorer Development: tools Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:56
Highlight Applications: editors and viewers Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:28
Highly portable C system library (plibsys) Development: C/C++, Development: libraries Fri, 29/06/2018 - 08:51
HighMem System: enhancements Wed, 04/07/2018 - 06:38
HobLink X11 System: enhancements Tue, 29/05/2018 - 18:34
Holyservices Applications: diaries and address books Wed, 13/06/2018 - 14:55
Hostinfo System: enhancements Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
Hotshots Applications: graphics Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:12
HOUSE/2 Applications: miscellaneous Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:59
HPGL/2 rendering program System: printing, Utilities: convert Wed, 13/06/2018 - 15:03
HT Editor Applications: editors and viewers Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
HTMEPM Applications: editors and viewers Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
HTML to Text Utilities: file management, Utilities: convert Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
HTML Wizard Applications: editors and viewers Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:50
HTMLDOC & HTMLtoPDF Utilities: convert Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
HTTrack Applications: network file transfer Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:58
Hunspell Development: libraries, System: enhancements Mon, 20/11/2017 - 23:46

Pages

GTranslate

English Dutch French German Korean Russian Swedish