(1) | . (1) | 2 (2) | 3 (1) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | A (74) | B (53) | C (122) | D (95) | E (70) | F (66) | G (67) | H (32) | I (54) | J (38) | K (29) | L (72) | M (90) | N (43) | O (48) | P (111) | Q (69) | R (48) | S (121) | T (70) | U (22) | V (35) | W (58) | X (17) | Y (8) | Z (11) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
K Alarm Applications: time Tue, 22/08/2017 - 16:23
K DLL Archiver Development: tools Tue, 03/10/2017 - 13:36
K File wizard Utilities: file management Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
K Movie Player Applications: audio/video Sat, 25/02/2017 - 15:06
Kai Library (K Audio Interface) Development: tools Mon, 22/05/2017 - 21:14
Kalkulon Applications: calculation Fri, 30/06/2017 - 14:56
Kapow Applications: diaries and address books, Applications: miscellaneous Mon, 19/06/2017 - 19:08
Kawaii Emoji Messenger Applications: social and chat Mon, 19/06/2017 - 19:14
KAzip Utilities: archivers and backup Tue, 20/06/2017 - 10:27
Kbackup Utilities: archivers and backup Mon, 19/06/2017 - 19:21
kBuild for OS/2 Development: tools Fri, 08/12/2017 - 23:34
KCheckers Applications: games Thu, 02/02/2017 - 05:43
Kchmviewer Applications: miscellaneous Mon, 19/06/2017 - 19:29
KDiff3 Utilities: file management Tue, 16/01/2018 - 06:06
Kee16 System: enhancements Sun, 04/06/2017 - 11:25
KeePassX Application: encryption, Applications: diaries and address books Fri, 08/12/2017 - 12:16
Keyboard Layer/2 System: WPS Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
KeyCalc Applications: calculation Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:01
kLIBC / GCC Runtime Library System: enhancements Tue, 12/12/2017 - 13:39
Klikit Applications: games Tue, 20/06/2017 - 05:54
klUsrMgr (kLIBC User management utility) System: enhancements Fri, 08/12/2017 - 11:31
Knotter Applications: graphics Tue, 20/06/2017 - 07:26
KompoZer (ex NVU) Applications: editors and viewers Tue, 10/01/2017 - 12:46
Kon Applications: editors and viewers Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:59
Kontakter Applications: diaries and address books Tue, 20/06/2017 - 07:11
KSCP Applications: network file transfer Sun, 12/11/2017 - 12:57
KShell System: enhancements Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
Kuklomenos Applications: games Mon, 11/12/2017 - 14:22
KVA Library (K Video Accelerator) Development: libraries Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:55

GTranslate

English Dutch French German Korean Russian Swedish