. (1) | 2 (2) | 3 (1) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | A (77) | B (55) | C (125) | D (98) | E (71) | F (67) | G (71) | H (33) | I (56) | J (40) | K (31) | L (75) | M (89) | N (47) | O (53) | P (114) | Q (70) | R (53) | S (126) | T (71) | U (22) | V (37) | W (61) | X (17) | Y (8) | Z (12) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
Lame Applications: audio/video Tue, 27/03/2018 - 06:20
LAN Server Installation System: enhancements, System: network Thu, 01/03/2018 - 07:01
LanScan System: network Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
Larsen Commander Utilities: file management Wed, 25/01/2017 - 13:03
Lateautocheck System: enhancements, Utilities: disk Mon, 21/08/2017 - 18:47
LaTeX2RTF converter Applications: editors and viewers, Utilities: convert Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:58
LB Mixer (LBMix) System: audio and video Wed, 21/09/2016 - 23:00
LBreakout2 Applications: games Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
LCD Image Converter Development: tools Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:55
LCSS (Logical Config.Sys Sort) System: enhancements Tue, 08/05/2018 - 05:56
LDCOPY (OS/2 device driver for copying files) System: enhancements Sun, 23/10/2016 - 18:36
LEDPanel style fonts System: WPS Mon, 21/08/2017 - 09:24
Leech Applications: audio/video Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:59
LeechMP3 Applications: audio/video Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:01
Leminuteur Applications: miscellaneous, Applications: time Tue, 20/06/2017 - 07:21
Less Utilities: file management Sun, 10/12/2017 - 08:49
LHARC Utilities: archivers and backup Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
LIB-gi (Generic Interface Runtime) System: enhancements, System: mouse and keyboard Mon, 05/02/2018 - 18:53
Libaio Development: C/C++ Sun, 10/12/2017 - 12:18
libarchive Utilities: archivers and backup, Utilities: convert, Utilities: file management Mon, 06/11/2017 - 12:11
libass Development: C/C++, Development: libraries Thu, 31/08/2017 - 17:58
Libdvbpsi (libreria DVB PSI) Development: libraries Tue, 22/08/2017 - 16:46
Libdvdcss (libreria Content Scramble System per DVD) Development: libraries Mon, 09/04/2018 - 22:31
Libdvdnav (libreria navigazione DVD) Development: libraries Mon, 29/01/2018 - 04:48
Libdvdread (libreria lettura DVD) Development: libraries Mon, 29/01/2018 - 04:52
libffi (Portable Foreign Function Interface Library) Development: C/C++ Tue, 12/12/2017 - 12:36
Libgcrypt & Libgpg-error Development: libraries Tue, 31/01/2017 - 13:28
Libjpeg-turbo Development: libraries Wed, 24/05/2017 - 15:37
Libreria CUtil Development: libraries, Development: WPS & PM Mon, 21/08/2017 - 15:33
Libreria di compressione UCL Development: C/C++, Development: libraries Mon, 21/08/2017 - 21:30

Pages

GTranslate

English Dutch French German Korean Russian Swedish