. (1) | 2 (2) | 3 (1) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (77) | B (55) | C (125) | D (98) | E (72) | F (67) | G (72) | H (33) | I (56) | J (40) | K (31) | L (79) | M (91) | N (47) | O (54) | P (119) | Q (70) | R (54) | S (129) | T (72) | U (23) | V (37) | W (61) | X (17) | Y (8) | Z (13) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
Lame Applications: audio/video Wed, 30/05/2018 - 11:07
LAN Server Installation System: enhancements, System: network Thu, 19/07/2018 - 16:16
LanScan System: network Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
LANXCOPY Applications: network file transfer, System: network Tue, 29/05/2018 - 10:56
Larsen Commander Utilities: file management Tue, 29/05/2018 - 18:16
Lateautocheck System: enhancements, Utilities: disk Fri, 22/06/2018 - 13:34
LaTeX2RTF converter Applications: editors and viewers, Utilities: convert Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:58
LaunchHook Plus System: enhancements, System: mouse and keyboard, System: WPS Thu, 19/07/2018 - 15:30
LB Mixer (LBMix) System: audio and video Fri, 25/05/2018 - 15:08
LBreakout2 Applications: games Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:57
LCD Image Converter Development: tools Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:55
LCSS (Logical Config.Sys Sort) System: enhancements Tue, 08/05/2018 - 05:56
LDCOPY (OS/2 device driver for copying files) System: enhancements Sun, 01/07/2018 - 07:24
LEDPanel style fonts System: WPS Fri, 22/06/2018 - 13:56
Leech Applications: audio/video Tue, 07/06/2016 - 10:59
LeechMP3 Applications: audio/video Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:01
Leminuteur Applications: miscellaneous, Applications: time Wed, 13/06/2018 - 14:25
Less Utilities: file management Thu, 19/07/2018 - 15:12
LH/2 Utilities: archivers and backup, Utilities: file management Mon, 23/07/2018 - 06:51
LHA Archiver Utilities: archivers and backup, Utilities: file management Sat, 21/07/2018 - 06:23
LHARC Utilities: archivers and backup Tue, 07/06/2016 - 11:00
LIB-gi (Generic Interface Runtime) System: enhancements, System: mouse and keyboard Mon, 05/02/2018 - 18:53
Libaio Development: C/C++ Sun, 10/12/2017 - 12:18
libarchive Utilities: archivers and backup, Utilities: convert, Utilities: file management Tue, 26/06/2018 - 16:20
libass Development: C/C++, Development: libraries Tue, 26/06/2018 - 15:42
Libdvbpsi (libreria DVB PSI) Development: libraries Sun, 17/06/2018 - 18:40
Libdvdcss (libreria Content Scramble System per DVD) Development: libraries Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:07
Libdvdnav (libreria navigazione DVD) Development: libraries Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:35
Libdvdread (libreria lettura DVD) Development: libraries Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:35
libffi (Portable Foreign Function Interface Library) Development: C/C++ Tue, 12/12/2017 - 12:36

Pages

GTranslate

English Dutch French German Korean Russian Swedish