Latest news

Major Major 2.9
Program released on Saturday, 9 November, 2019 - Record last updated on Monday, 11 November, 2019

Major Major is a mailing list manager for OS/2. It lets you create multiple mailing lists on your machine. People subscribe to these lists by mailing a "subscribe" command to Major Major (there is also an "...

Read more
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 22:38
FTP Server 2.78
Program released on Sunday, 27 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Friday, 8 November, 2019

FtpServer: an FTP daemon for OS/2. Lets you control which drives and directories the users are allowed to see. Also has controls on which IP addresses a client is allowed to connect from. This software was "...

Read more
Fri, 04/10/2019 - 01:49
INIData 1.1
Program released on Friday, 25 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Friday, 8 November, 2019

Dynamic linked libraries needed as prerequisites to some Peter Moylan's software.

Read more
Mon, 19/08/2019 - 01:54
DFSee, Display File Systems 16.5
Program released on Friday, 25 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Friday, 8 November, 2019

File-system display & analysis utility. Shows partition-tables and bootsectors. Shows all HPFS internal disk structures like Superblock, Fnodes, Dirblocks etc. Check allocation integrity for volume. Can...

Read more
Sun, 04/08/2019 - 01:46
Agena 2.16.10
Program released on Sunday, 6 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Sunday, 1 December, 2019

Agena is an easy-to-learn procedural programming language suited for everyday usage. It has been implemented as an interpreter and can be used in scientific, educational, linguistic, and many other...

Read more
Sun, 22/09/2019 - 01:38
WebServe 2.0
Program released on Sunday, 6 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Monday, 7 October, 2019

A lightweight web server for OS/2, written in Modula/2, that should be suitable for most non-commercial web sites, and possibly many commercial ones. Multiple domains are supported.

Read more
Mon, 10/12/2018 - 00:59
FreeRDP Client for OS/2 20191202
Program released on Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Wednesday, 4 December, 2019

A FreeRDP port for OS/2, eComStation and ArcaOS. FreeRDP is a client for Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP), used in a number of Microsoft Windows operation systems. It can connect also to systems with "Network Level Authentication" enabled...

Read more
Sat, 29/06/2019 - 01:46
FluidSynth 2.1.0
Program released on Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Saturday, 7 December, 2019

FluidSynth is a software real-time synthesizer based on the Soundfont 2 specifications.

Read more
Mon, 26/08/2019 - 01:48
USB Basic Device Driver Support 12.03 & 10.231
Program released on Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Monday, 7 October, 2019

USB basic driver stack including UHCI, OHCI, EHCI (USB 2.0) support, always required and to be installed first!

All this drivers are the result of Lars Erdmann's efforts...

Read more
Sun, 01/09/2019 - 01:52
GenINI (salvataggio e ripristino dei file INI) 1.8
Program released on Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 - Record last updated on Tuesday, 1 October, 2019

GenINI, a pair of programs to backup OS/2 INI files in human-readable form, and to restore an INI file from the human-readable form.

Read more
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 01:43
Subscribe to Front page feed