. (1) | 2 (3) | 3 (2) | 4 (3) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (83) | B (58) | C (147) | D (110) | E (76) | F (138) | G (79) | H (39) | I (103) | J (41) | K (39) | L (82) | M (133) | N (52) | O (66) | P (138) | Q (75) | R (67) | S (137) | T (95) | U (25) | V (36) | W (69) | X (21) | Y (7) | Z (14) | Μ (1)
Titlesort ascending Categories Last update
Lzlib Development: C/C++ Sun, 03/02/2019 - 21:41
Lziprecover Utilities: archivers and backup Sat, 30/11/2019 - 22:00
Lzip & Lunzip Utilities: archivers and backup Sun, 08/09/2019 - 14:18
LyX Applications: editors and viewers Mon, 18/03/2019 - 20:46
Lyrics Applications: music Sat, 30/11/2019 - 15:07
Lynx Applications: web browser Wed, 12/06/2019 - 10:47
LXDump/2 Development: tools Sun, 01/12/2019 - 15:17
LX-Lite Utilities: archivers and backup Wed, 12/06/2019 - 10:30
LVM 14086 System: fixpacks and patches Sun, 31/05/2020 - 06:17
Lugdulo'V Applications: miscellaneous Sat, 30/11/2019 - 15:10
luckyBackup Utilities: archivers and backup Thu, 24/05/2018 - 04:29
Lucide Applications: editors and viewers Mon, 22/06/2020 - 05:45
Lua Programming Language Development: other languages Mon, 31/08/2020 - 22:17
LSZipWizard Utilities: archivers and backup Mon, 31/08/2020 - 22:02
LSwitcher System: WPS Tue, 07/01/2020 - 06:03
Lsof (List Open Files) System: enhancements Wed, 10/04/2019 - 14:04
LPTool filetransfer Applications: miscellaneous, Utilities: file management Wed, 19/06/2019 - 14:50
LPR32 Port Driver System: enhancements Mon, 08/04/2019 - 13:38
Lout Applications: editors and viewers Mon, 08/04/2019 - 10:44
Lotus SmartSuite Applications: databases, Applications: editors and viewers, Applications: miscellaneous Thu, 03/10/2019 - 05:16
Longname Utility Utilities: file management Wed, 04/12/2019 - 15:19
LogView System: enhancements Tue, 26/02/2019 - 15:33
Login System: WPS Mon, 27/08/2018 - 04:42
LoadDskF & SaveDskF Utilities: disk Fri, 21/06/2019 - 14:50
Livelli per il gioco Mahjongg (nativo OS/2) Applications: games Sat, 30/11/2019 - 15:21
Little CMS (Little Color Management System) Development: C/C++, Development: libraries Sun, 30/12/2018 - 06:56
ListCOLS Utilities: convert Thu, 29/03/2018 - 10:47
LinkSaver Applications: web browser Tue, 24/09/2019 - 15:26
Links OS/2 Applications: games Mon, 14/01/2019 - 18:36
Links Applications: web browser Mon, 31/08/2020 - 22:00

Pages

Translate to...