. (1) | 1 (1) | 2 (3) | 3 (2) | 4 (4) | 5 (1) | 8 (2) | A (105) | B (66) | C (172) | D (129) | E (87) | F (148) | G (82) | H (49) | I (121) | J (49) | K (40) | L (93) | M (150) | N (65) | O (90) | P (168) | Q (78) | R (90) | S (160) | T (110) | U (32) | V (45) | W (74) | X (24) | Y (8) | Z (18) | Μ (1)
Title Categories Last updatesort descending
K File wizard Utilities: file management Thu, 25/01/2018 - 19:00
KompoZer (ex NVU) Applications: editors and viewers Mon, 11/06/2018 - 20:42
Knotter Applications: graphics Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:10
Kalkulon Applications: calculation Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:24
KTIMER/2 Applications: time Mon, 23/07/2018 - 06:45
KAzip Utilities: archivers and backup Thu, 26/07/2018 - 15:15
Keyboard Layer/2 System: WPS Wed, 10/10/2018 - 10:48
KShell System: enhancements Fri, 26/10/2018 - 06:56
Kofax Image Processing Platform (KIPP) Applications: scanning Sat, 12/01/2019 - 07:41
Koules Applications: games Wed, 20/02/2019 - 13:47
KeyRing/2 Applications: encryption Mon, 18/03/2019 - 15:42
KeyRing Mini Applications: encryption Mon, 18/03/2019 - 15:50
KDiff3 Utilities: file management Tue, 19/03/2019 - 15:03
K Movie Player File Selector System: audio and video, System: enhancements Wed, 29/05/2019 - 06:23
KSCP Applications: network file transfer Tue, 04/06/2019 - 10:52
KeyCalc Applications: calculation Sat, 27/07/2019 - 18:53
Kon Applications: editors and viewers Wed, 31/07/2019 - 18:52
K Movie Player Applications: audio/video Sat, 31/08/2019 - 15:44
Kapow Applications: diaries and address books, Applications: miscellaneous Sun, 08/09/2019 - 14:35
Klikit Applications: games Sun, 08/09/2019 - 14:37
KCheckers Applications: games Tue, 24/09/2019 - 15:32
Kontakter Applications: diaries and address books Tue, 24/09/2019 - 16:23
Kbackup Utilities: archivers and backup Sat, 30/11/2019 - 15:18
Kchmviewer Applications: miscellaneous Sat, 30/11/2019 - 16:51
KeePassX Applications: diaries and address books, Applications: encryption Sun, 01/12/2019 - 15:46
Kuklomenos Applications: games Wed, 04/12/2019 - 14:46
K Alarm Applications: time Wed, 04/12/2019 - 15:22
Kawaii Emoji Messenger Applications: social and chat Wed, 25/03/2020 - 08:54
KVEC Applications: graphics, System: enhancements, Utilities: convert Thu, 04/06/2020 - 06:57
K DLL Archiver Development: tools Tue, 21/07/2020 - 17:25

Pages

Translate to...