. (1) | 1 (1) | 2 (3) | 3 (2) | 4 (4) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (105) | B (66) | C (172) | D (127) | E (86) | F (148) | G (82) | H (49) | I (120) | J (49) | K (40) | L (92) | M (149) | N (65) | O (90) | P (167) | Q (78) | R (89) | S (159) | T (110) | U (32) | V (44) | W (74) | X (24) | Y (8) | Z (18) | Μ (1)
Title Categories Last updatesort descending
gSOAP Development: tools Wed, 06/12/2017 - 07:15
GOGO Applications: audio/video, Applications: music, Utilities: convert Fri, 08/06/2018 - 18:17
GPUtils System: enhancements Sun, 17/06/2018 - 15:44
Gmail Herald Applications: email Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:20
Glass PM C++ library Development: C/C++, Development: libraries Fri, 22/06/2018 - 15:23
GNU gperf (generatore di funzioni hash perfette) Development: C/C++, Development: tools Fri, 22/06/2018 - 15:36
GNU Make Development: tools Fri, 22/06/2018 - 15:43
GNU FriBidi Development: C/C++, Development: libraries Tue, 26/06/2018 - 15:42
GNU zip (gzip) Utilities: archivers and backup Thu, 12/07/2018 - 15:24
Graphical File Comparison Utilities: file management Thu, 19/07/2018 - 15:30
GemZ Applications: social and chat Tue, 24/07/2018 - 14:19
GO! System: enhancements Tue, 24/07/2018 - 16:06
gif2png - GIF to PNG Utilities: convert Wed, 25/07/2018 - 15:30
GOAT Applications: scanning Thu, 23/08/2018 - 15:12
Gestore alimentazione UPS System: enhancements Fri, 21/09/2018 - 08:19
GNU Groff System: enhancements Thu, 04/10/2018 - 16:21
GenPiCBL Development: other languages, Development: tools Mon, 08/10/2018 - 19:23
GNU patch Development: tools Fri, 26/10/2018 - 06:56
GIF library Applications: graphics, Development: libraries Mon, 19/11/2018 - 20:10
GoServe Applications: miscellaneous, Applications: server, Applications: web browser Tue, 26/02/2019 - 15:51
Gnash Applications: audio/video Wed, 20/03/2019 - 15:11
GetTYPO3v4forOS2 Applications: server Wed, 20/03/2019 - 15:16
Group Folder System: enhancements, Utilities: file management Sun, 31/03/2019 - 06:32
GNAT (GNU ADA) Development: other languages Tue, 14/05/2019 - 16:15
GNU Diffutils Applications: miscellaneous, Development: tools Tue, 28/05/2019 - 06:23
GNU Awk Development: tools Wed, 05/06/2019 - 13:52
GnuTLS Transport Layer Security Library (GnuTLS) Applications: encryption, Development: libraries Wed, 05/06/2019 - 13:55
Gpf Rexx (GUI Programming Facility for REXX) Development: REXX Fri, 07/06/2019 - 11:15
GameOfLife Applications: games Fri, 07/06/2019 - 11:16
gX XML Parser Applications: editors and viewers Fri, 07/06/2019 - 15:34

Pages

Translate to...