Latest news

Panorama 1.14
Program released on Saturday, 17 August, 2019 - Record last updated on Sunday, 18 August, 2019

Panorama is an alternative modern video driver for OS/2 Operating System. The goals of Panorama project:

  • Create an universal accelerated video driver VESA compliant...
Read more
Sun, 18/08/2019 - 01:59
Sea(rch)Fox 15082019
Program released on Thursday, 15 August, 2019 - Record last updated on Sunday, 18 August, 2019

Sea(rch)Fox is a simple utility to start Firefox or SeaMonkey with the -search parameter and data. This will invoke the browser's default search engine.

Read more
Fri, 16/08/2019 - 01:59
Qt software development framework 5.11.0 Beta
Program released on Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 - Record last updated on Sunday, 18 August, 2019

Qt is a multiplatform C++ GUI application framework developed by Trolltech AS (now "The Qt Company"). Qt for OS/2 is a native version of the Qt Toolkit for the OS/2 Operating System.

Read more
Thu, 02/10/2014 - 20:18
BS_Info (Info-Tool) 2.2
Program released on Tuesday, 13 August, 2019 - Record last updated on Sunday, 18 August, 2019

BS_Info shows information about your system and can start various configuration programs.

Read more
Wed, 14/08/2019 - 01:36
Libreria Matroska 1.5.2
Program released on Sunday, 11 August, 2019 - Record last updated on Tuesday, 13 August, 2019

Libmatroska is a C++ libary to parse Matroska files (.mkv and .mka). Matroska is an audio/video container based on EBML.

Read more
Mon, 12/08/2019 - 01:59
Libreria EBML 1.3.9
Program released on Sunday, 11 August, 2019 - Record last updated on Tuesday, 13 August, 2019

LibEBML is a C++ libary to parse EBML files.

EBML, or Extensible Binary Meta-Language, is a simple XML like binary language for describing data in structured style.

Read more
Mon, 12/08/2019 - 01:59
AVxCAT (ex FFmpegCA-GUI) 1.5.1.4
Program released on Thursday, 8 August, 2019 - Record last updated on Sunday, 11 August, 2019

GUI front-end in Rexx language for FFmpeg, which will allow for converting audio and video between formats.

Read more
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 02:00
GIT 2.22.0
Program released on Tuesday, 6 August, 2019 - Record last updated on Friday, 9 August, 2019

Git is a distributed version control and source code management (SCM) system with an emphasis on speed. It is in some way similar to CVS or SUBVERSION (SVN)....

Read more
Wed, 07/08/2019 - 01:53
Fontconfig & Freetype 2.13.1 & 2.8.0
Program released on Monday, 5 August, 2019 - Record last updated on Sunday, 18 August, 2019

A runtime and a developer package that combines Fontconfig and FreeType into one package in such a way that it should be easy to build a cairo-based Mozilla build. These libraries are used to better...

Read more
Sun, 17/09/2017 - 10:56
DFSee, Display File Systems 16.3
Program released on Saturday, 3 August, 2019 - Record last updated on Sunday, 4 August, 2019

File-system display & analysis utility. Shows partition-tables and bootsectors. Shows all HPFS internal disk structures like Superblock, Fnodes, Dirblocks etc. Check allocation integrity for volume. Can...

Read more
Sun, 04/08/2019 - 01:46
Subscribe to Front page feed